MDM 2013 lineup

Dark Quarterer (IT)

Nomad Son (MT)

The Prophecy (UK)

Doomshine (GER)

Magma Rise (HUN)

Iron Hearse (UK)

Faal (NL)

The Drowning (UK)

Weeping Silence (MT)

Black Capricorn (IT)

Bretus (IT)

Victims of Creation (MT)

Dawn of Anguish (MT)

12th Ode (MT)


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.